Business Euroa Members

Executive Meetings are held each month and General Meetings quarterley.  The next General Meeting is to be held on Tuesday June 6th, 2017 at 5.45pm in the Euroa Library Meeting Room.


BE Committee

President: Gwenyth Bigger
Vice President: Andrew Dunning
Treasurer: Melinda Anderson
Acting Secretary: Emily Wallace
Social Media Secretary: Dan Copabianco


For more information, please contact:
Gwenyth Bigger
℅ 41-43 Railway Street, Euroa VIC 3666
03 5795 1885

For website information, please contact: